Whoops! If this website isn't showing properly, it could be that you're using an old browser. For the full American Magazine experience, click here for details on updating your internet browser.
Wallet

Sign up to The American magazine's newsletters (below) to receive more regular news, articles and updates on America in the UK.

Repatriation Tax Webinar Update
Information for US Citizens in the UK on the Repatriation Tax and the imminent Oct 15 Tax Deadline
Published on October 2, 2018
www.silvercolaw.com

US Tax Expert Monte Silver, who has recently been reporting on the Repatriation Tax and its impact on US Citizens who run businesses overseas, is hosting a free webinar on Monday October 8 which will address the October 15 2018 filing deadline in light of the tax.

The webinar, which is intended for "people facing Repatriation tax issues, both US tax professionals, and US Persons with holdings in foreign companies", will provide an overview of the Repatriation tax and its associated filing requirements for October 15, available tax planning options, tax advocacy and the next available steps. Details on enrolling for the webinar can be found below. There are two time slots which you can choose from to best suit your time.

When is it, and how to Enroll?

Monday October 8, 2018.

Slot One - Asia/Europe: Time: 9am UK, 10am France/Germany, 11am Israel, 5pm Seoul/Tokyo, 6pm Sydney
Enroll by going to: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Ym3Z_RpkRAuYVo8hHkxKVg

Slot Two - Americas/Europe: Time: 9am PST, 12 pm EST, 5pm London, 6 pm France Germany. 7 pm Israel
Enroll by going to: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_IkH_oflVRk6drBaMKnijrA

>> MORE NEWS

© All contents of www.theamerican.co.uk and The American copyright Blue Edge Publishing Ltd. 1976–2018
The views & opinions of all contributors are not necessarily those of the publishers. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that all content is accurate
at time of publication, the publishers, editors and contributors cannot accept liability for errors or omissions or any loss arising from reliance on it.